Contact Us

Office Hours

  • Regular dismissal days 7:30am – 4:00pm
  • Early dismissal days 7:30am – 2:00pm

 

Administration

 

Title Name Email
Pastor Fr. Dale Craig  
Parochial Vicar Fr. Miguel Noyola frnoyola@mht.org
Principal Margaret MacCleary mmaccleary@mht.org
School Secretary Selene Jimenez sjimenez@mht.org
Nurse Joyce Cancelosi jcancelosi@mht.org

 

Preschool - 8th Grade

Grade Teacher's Name/Bio Email
Preschool Director Cissy Wolf cwolf@mht.org
PS Carmen Medrano cmedrano@mht.org
PK Marina Acosta macosta@mht.org
K Sue Riccitelli sriccitelli@mht.org
1st Judy Woods jwoods@mht.org
2nd Beth Rogitz brogitz@mht.org
3rd Nicole Walsh nwalsh@mht.org
4th Melanie Seitz mseitz@mht.org
5th Bridget McGuire bmcguire@mht.org  
6th Sarah Cullen scullen@mht.org
7th Mark Nageotte mnageotte@mht.org
8th Teri Tucker ttucker@mht.org

 

Specials

Special Teacher's Name/Bio Email
Music Dani Scheuer dscheuer@mht.org
Computers/Technology Coordinator Armando Romero aromero@mht.org
PE Kaylene Bauman kbauman@mht.org
Sidebar1 Sidebar2 Sidebar3 Sidebar4 Sidebar5

"Our educational work should go this way to achieve harmony - harmony in all the boys and girls who have been entrusted to us; inner harmony, the harmony of their personality. It is by working in a hands-on way, imitating God, molding the lives of those kids like clay, that we achieve harmony and rescue them from the dissonances perennial darkness. Harmony, by contrast, is bright and clear; it is light. What we have to achieve is the harmony of a heart that grows and that we accompany in this educational journey."

~ Pope Francis (then, Cardinal Bergoglio – April 18, 2012)