Contact Us

Office Hours

  • Regular dismissal days 7:30am – 4:00pm
  • Early dismissal days 7:30am – 2:00pm

 

Administration

 

Title Name Email
Pastor Fr. Dale Craig  
Parochial Vicar Fr. Miguel Noyola frnoyola@mht.org
Principal Margaret MacCleary mmaccleary@mht.org
Administrative Assistant to the Principal Beth Rapa brapa@mht.org
School Secretary Marlene Sanchez msanchez@mht.org
Nurse Maureen Boning mboning@mht.org
Counselor Morgan Taylor mtaylor@mht.org

 

Preschool - 8th Grade

Grade Teacher's Name/Bio Email
PK Cissy Wolf cwolf@mht.org
PS Alyssa Broderick abroderick@mht.org
K Sue Riccitelli sriccitelli@mht.org
1st Judy Woods jwoods@mht.org
2nd Beth Rogitz brogitz@mht.org
3rd Katherine Heck kheck@mht.org
4th Alyssa Henry ahenry@mht.org
5th Bridget McGuire bmcguire@mht.org  
6th Michelle Rapa mrapa@mht.org
7th Paula Gallas pgallas@mht.org
8th Nicole Walsh nwalsh@mht.org

 

Specials

Special Teacher's Name/Bio Email
Music Teri Tucker ttucker@mht.org
Computers/Technology Coordinator Armando Romero aromero@mht.org
Spanish Sr. Maria de Jesucristo Crucificado Rodriguez srmaricristo@mht.org
PE Karl Behring kbehring@mht.org
Sidebar1 Sidebar2 Sidebar3 Sidebar4 Sidebar5

"Our educational work should go this way to achieve harmony - harmony in all the boys and girls who have been entrusted to us; inner harmony, the harmony of their personality. It is by working in a hands-on way, imitating God, molding the lives of those kids like clay, that we achieve harmony and rescue them from the dissonances perennial darkness. Harmony, by contrast, is bright and clear; it is light. What we have to achieve is the harmony of a heart that grows and that we accompany in this educational journey."

~ Pope Francis (then, Cardinal Bergoglio – April 18, 2012)